Buggy Birthday!

Happy Birthday Buggy!

Wow….just looked back over the past year, what a year! We have had so much fun I can’t believe it was all jammed into one tiny year. Although this year won’t be as eventful, I still want to take time to say I LOVE YOU and so happy you were born and are here in my life. I must say, I think you get better every year and can’t wait to see where this next year of living goes! I hope you had a fantastic birthday!

Dinner at The Dhaba in Tempe…it was spicy and delicious. I can see why it is so popular! Don’t let the exterior building throw you off…go in, dine, review for yourself.

I also gave buggy a horseback riding present scheduled for next week. Read about it here.

I love you!

Last Years Birthday – Biff and Rabbit Tail and 40 Reasons

Leave a Reply

