Speed World – 9/15/2012

I took some pictures while out watching Mr. 72 ride his motorbike. He really liked this track and I liked it a lot better too. I felt like I had better pictures opportunities. Next time I’m throwing on a safety vest and tennis shoes and getting up on one of those white towers to get a better angle. 

Feel free to share if you know who those other riders are 🙂 Obviously you know who Mr. 72 is. There is Mr. M in the orange and red, then Mr. R in the blue and white (both bikes have no numbers so you have to pick them out by color) I took over 400 pictures so not sure how many installments of this post there will be since this will take some time!

Enjoy! 

 

Leave a Reply

