Junk in the Truck Vintage Market – Scottsdale, AZ

A few months back my friends T & A,  Smiles, and I went to the Junk in the Trunk Vintage Market in Scottsdale, AZ. I was hoping to score some treasures for my new house. I didn’t come away with anything but got some great ideas and Purple came away with a few photography props. I’m glad we came back with something!

I’ll definitely go back next year….with Mr. 72’s truck in tow. 😉

One thought on “Junk in the Truck Vintage Market – Scottsdale, AZ

Leave a Reply

