May 4th – 6th, 2012

 

Coloring….or more so eating the crayons….”no boca baby”
 

So stinking cute when he first wakes up…off to Nana and Abuelo’s house to swim!
 

Went with “T & A” to the Junk in the Truck Vintage Market in AZ on Saturday…I want this Bug…were do I find it and who’s going to sell it to me???
 

Classic car at Junk in the Truck Vintage Market in AZ
 

Antique dresser at the Truck Vintage Market in AZ….I just did something similar to this color on my end table. Loving Yellow!!
 

Mr. 72 and I took the kids to the pool Saturday and then had a BBQ at his house…forgot to take any pictures but we all had a lot of fun!! We even got some Wii Dance in after the two littles went to bed 🙂
 

Water Fun!!

Sunday Fun Day!!

Splish Splash…from the sprinkler toy to the mud…got very interesting!

Happy boy…melts my heart

“Mama…why do you need so many pictures of me?”

Leave a Reply

