My Bucket List

I love setting goals….too bad I hate (that’s a strong word), maybe wish the process of getting to that goal was a little less hard. I especially don’t like posting about what my goals are because then people inevitably read it and then hold me accountable for them…but so be it, maybe I need the motivation….maybe friends will help me achieve those goals.

A new life…means a new bucket list. Here we go!

Please note: This is totally subject to change…more goals will definitely be added later…some might be removed depending on my mood! My list, my rules!

Leave a Reply

